Amusment Ride Inspectors

Need to find a West Virginia Division of Labor Special Inspector for Amusement Ride/Amusement Attraction?


1 to 12 of 16 Records

Next  

Inspector Name Company Name Address City St. Zip Phone Number Fax Number Cell Number Email
Andy Higgins Eagle Inspection Service PO Box 225 Saint Albans WV 25177 3043894521 higgs4260@gmail.com
Avery L. Wheelock Hass & Wilkerson 4307 Hwy 92W Plant City FL 33563 8135053938 8632231588 alw2634@aol.com
Chet Smith Haas & Wilkerson Inc. 4300 Shawnee Mission Parkway Fairway KS 66205 9136769350 7329047729 csmith@american-safety.com
Danny Abner Double A Enterprises 76 Coastal Drive Southwest Supply NC 28462 9102796018 9107556310 9102796018 doublea@atmc.net
Francis Guenthner FX Inspection Service Inc. 716 Hunt Club Lane Chester Springs PA 19425 4844328600 6105946268 4844328600 f.guenthner@verizon.net
Frank Sutton Safety Services & Consultin PO Box 10378 Brooksville FL 34604 3526033548 fsutton.ssc@gmail.com
Greg Harkins Eagle Inspection Service PO Box 1846 St. Albans WV 25177 3045436101 3045436101 greg@eagleinspectionservice.com
John Clark LJM Associates 1705-A Feagin Drive #198 Lufkin TX 75904 9366357353 dclark50@hotmail.com
Jonathan Brooks Wagner Consulting Group PO Box 366 Eden NC 27289 3366122424 3364326568 jbrooks@wagners-consulting.com
Kenneth R. Martin KRM Consulting 2608 West Grace Street Richmond VA 232201944 8043421808 ken.martin.safety.usa@gmail.com
Leonard "Mike" Higgins Eagle Inspection Service PO Box 225 St. Albans WV 25177 3047221469 mikehiggins@pobox.com
Michael Nicol Extreme Entertainment 1616 E Griffin Pkwy, Suite 185 Mission TX 78572 8173669642 mnicoltfbw@aol.com