Amusment Ride Inspectors

Need to find a West Virginia Division of Labor Special Inspector for Amusement Ride/Amusement Attraction?


1 to 12 of 19 Records

Next  

Inspector Name Company Name Address City St. Zip Phone Number Fax Number Cell Number Email
Andy Higgins Eagle Inspection Service PO Box 225 Saint Albans WV 25177 3043894521 higgs4260@gmail.com
Avery L. Wheelock Hass & Wilkerson 4307 Hwy 92W Plant City FL 33563 8135053938 8632231588 alw2634@aol.com
Chad Halsey Wagner Consulting Group, Inc PO Box 366 Eden NC 27288 3366122429 aestes@wagnersconsulting.com
Chet Smith Haas & Wilkerson Inc. 4300 Shawnee Mission Parkway Fairway KS 66205 9136769350 7329047729 csmith@american-safety.com
Danny Abner Double A Enterprises 76 Coastal Drive Southwest Supply NC 28462 9102796018 9107556310 9102796018 doublea@atmc.net
Francis Guenthner FX Inspection Service Inc. 716 Hunt Club Lane Chester Springs PA 19425 4844328600 6105946268 4844328600 f.guenthner@verizon.net
Greg Harkins Eagle Inspection Service PO Box 1846 St. Albans WV 25177 3045436101 3045436101 greg@eagleinspectionservice.com
John Clark Clark Safety Consultants 3411 Garth Road 151 Baytown TX 77521 2812537419 dclark50@hotmail.com
John Hartman Wagner Consulting Group PO Box 366 Eden NC 27289 3366122424 jhartman@wagnersconsulting.com
Jonathan Brooks Wagner Consulting Group PO Box 366 Eden NC 27289 3366122424 3364326568 jbrooks@wagnersconsulting.com
Kenneth R. Martin KRM Consulting 2608 West Grace Street Richmond VA 232201944 8043421808 ken.martin.safety.usa@gmail.com
Kimberly Ayers WV Division of Labor 749-B Bldg 6, Capitol Complex Charleston WV 25305 3049510743