West Virginia Division of Labor
Acting Commissioner John R. Junkins Acting Deputy Commissioner Mitch Woodrum

 

West Virginia Division of Labor Safety Section Contacts

small logo
Home > Safety Section >Contacts

Director of Consumer Safety

(Amusement Rides, Elevators, Boilers & Zipline / Canopy Tours)

Melissa Richardson
Melissa.A.Richardson@wv.gov

Amusement Rides/Attractions Safety

Kim Ayers, Compliance Officer
(304) 951-0743
Kimberly.A.Ayers@wv.gov

Mike Ayers, Compliance Officer
(304) 415-6836
Mike.A.Ayers@wv.gov

John Ellis, Compliance Officer
(304) 549-0730
John.P.Ellis@wv.gov

Penny Treadway, Office Assistant
(304) 380-9343
Penny.A.Treadway@wv.gov

Elevator Safety

John Ellis, Chief Inspector
(304) 549-0730
John.P.Ellis@wv.gov

Michelle Nichols, Office Assistant
(304) 380-9319
Michelle.R.Nichols@wv.gov

Boiler Safety

John Porcella, Chief Inspector
(304) 415-6835
John.F.Porcella@wv.gov

Penny Treadway , Office Assistant
(304) 380-9343
Penny.A.Treadway@wv.gov

Director of Occupational & Environmental Safety

(OSHA Consultation, OSHA Data Collection & State OSHA)

Carla Campbell
Carla.J.Campbell@wv.gov

OSHA Consultation

Deirdre Bradley, Office Assistant
(304) 380-9259 / (304) 558-7890 ext. 58002
Dee.R.Bradley@wv.gov

Frederick Misenhelder, Industrial Hygienist
(304) 382-9793
Fred.E.Misenhelder@wv.gov

Angela Wilson, Industrial Hygienist
(304) 415-6833
Angela.D.Wilson@wv.gov

Steve McLane, Safety Consultant
(304) 380-9454 / (304) 415-6841
Steve.E.McLane@wv.gov

Caleb Thurman, Safety Consultant
(304) 380-9441 / (304) 415-6842
Thomas.C.Thurman@wv.gov

OSHA Data Collection


Safety Dept.-Email Address

Safety@wv.gov

About Us | Website/Technical| Questions about Labor | Contact Us | Privacy Notice | Site Map | ©2009 WV Division of Labor