West Virginia Division of Labor
 

 

West Virginia Division of Labor Weights and Measures

small logo

Home >Weights & Measures > Contacts

To make a consumer complaint, receive an RFA or request general information,

please call (304) 722-0602.

Weights & Measures Main Office - (304) 722-0602 / Fax (304) 722-0605

weights@wv.gov

Director of Weights & Measures

Victor Zamora
Victor.L.Zamora@wv.gov

Supervisor
(Area: Scales & Packaging)

Elvin Kelly
Elvin.J.Kelly@wv.gov   

Metrologist
(Area:Lab Fees & Provers & Scheduling)

Tony O'Brien
(304) 380-9321
Anthony.P.OBrien@wv.gov

Supervisor/Training Officer

Bryan Snodgrass
Bryan.K.Snodgrass@wv.gov

Office Assistant
(Area: RFAs/Bedding & Upholstry)
Joan Webb
(304) 380-9347
Joan.E.Webb@wv.gov  
Office Assistant  
(Area:Service Agencies)
Kelli Williams
(304) 380-9393
Kelli.S.Williams@wv.gov
    Weights & Measures Field Officers
Rick Bailey Thomas Metcalf
Jamie Berg Danny Mitchell
Tina Carter Lester Ramsey
John Havir Christina Schumacher
Edward Hickman Dan Simmons
Joe Jackson Lloyd Tracey
Kay Lee James Yokum
Howard McNeil  

                                                               

 

About Us | Website/Technical| Questions about Labor | Contact Us | Privacy Notice | Site Map | ©2009 WV Division of Labor