West Virginia Division of Labor
Acting Commissioner John R. Junkins Acting Deputy Commissioner Mitch Woodrum

 

West Virginia Division of Labor Wage & Hour

small logo
Home>Wage & Hour > Contacts

Wage & Hour Contacts

For General Information and Questions:

WageandHour@wv.gov - Wage & Hour: (304) 558-7890 Ext. 10474 or (304) 356-3929

WageandHour@wv.gov - Wage Bonding: (304) 558-7890 Ext. 10475 or (304) 356-3930

Director of Wage & Hour
Frank Jordan-William.F.Jordan@wv.gov - (304) 380-9294
Labor Programs Specialist
Barbara Gandy- Barbara.L.Gandy@wv.gov
 
Wage Bonding
Jennifer Foreman- Jennifer.D.Foreman@wv.gov
Heather Payne- Heather.D.Payne@wv.gov
Undocumented Workers
Wage & Hour
Christine Gardner-Christine.W.Gardner@wv.gov
In House Compliance Officer
Lorraine Jackson - Lorraine.K.Jackson@wv.gov
Thermon McKinney - Thermon.L.McKinney@wv.gov
 
Field Officers
SUPERVISOR

Sandra Cunningham-Sandra.L.Cunningham@wv.gov

SUPERVISOR

SUPERVISOR/TRAINING OFFICER

Sheila Montoney-Sheila.L.Montoney@wv.gov
Brian Forron-Brian.D.Forron@wv.gov
Dana White- Dana.L.White@wv.gov
Eugene Maynard-Eugene.Maynard@wv.gov
Mary Beth McGowan-Mary.B.McGowan@wv.gov
 
About Us | Website/Technical| Questions about Labor | Contact Us | Privacy Notice | Site Map | ©2009 WV Division of Labor